

## WEST HORNDON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE 2022/2023

(P = present, A = absent and apology received, X = absent with no apology)

NAME OF GOVERNOR	END OF TERM	OCTOBER 18 <sup>th</sup> 2022	NOVEMBER 29 <sup>™</sup> 2022	JANUARY 17 <sup>TH</sup> 2023	APPOINTED/RE-APPOINTED
CO-OPTED (7)					
Darren Cohen	16/05/2025	Р	Р	Р	17/05/2017
					Re-appointed 17/05/2021
Kim Harding	13/09/2024	X	N/A	N/A	20/10/2012
(Stepped down 25/10/22)					Re-appointed 14/09/2016
					Re-appointed 14/09/2020
Mark Jepson	18/01/2025	Р	Р	Р	19/01/2021
Richard Kurzyca	28/11/2026	Р	Р	Р	25/11/2015
CHAIR					Re-appointed 25/11/2019
(18/10/22 - 18/10/25)					Re-appointed 29/11/2022
Andrew Little	10/01/2026	Р	Р	Р	11/01/2022
Mark Lowrie	24/11/2023	Α	Р	Α	25/11/2015
					Re-appointed 25/11/2019
Ajay Sharma	16/01/2027	N/A	N/A	Р	Appointed 17/01/2023
Nicolle Rowson	26/06/2027	N/A	N/A	N/A	20/10/2020 (Parent)
					Re-appointed 27/06/2023
LA (1)					
Sourabh Mittal (Stepped down 29/03/23)	01/01/2024	Α	Р	Р	02/01/2020
(Stepped down 25/05/25)					
PARENT (2)					
Claire Hogg	03/10/2023	Р	Р	Р	04/10/2019
VICE CHAIR					
(18/01/23 - 18/01/24)					
Nicolle Rowson	19/10/2024	Α	Р	Р	20/10/2020
(Stepped down 24/05/24)					
STAFF (2)					
Juliette Curtis	07/03/2027	Р	Р	Р	02/04/2019
					Re-appointed 08/03/2023
Matt O'Grady	Ex-officio	Р	Р	Р	Ex-officio
A					
ATTENDEES (2)	055105		2.12		1 21/2
Sharron Smith	OFFICE MANAGER	Р	N/A	Р	N/A
Mark Norman	SITE MANAGER	Р	N/A	Р	N/A

## **WEST HORNDON PRIMARY SCHOOL**

## **GOVERNING BODY REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE 2022/2023 CONTINUATION**

(P = present, A = absent and apology received, X = absent with no apology)

NAME OF GOVERNOR	END OF TERM	MARCH 7 <sup>TH</sup> 2023	APRIL 25 <sup>TH</sup> 2023	JUNE 27 <sup>TH</sup> 2023	APPOINTED/RE-APPOINTED
CO-OPTED (7)					
Darren Cohen	16/05/2025	Α	Р	Р	17/05/2017
					Re-appointed 17/05/2021
Kim Harding	13/09/2024	N/A	N/A	N/A	20/10/2012
					Re-appointed 14/09/2016
					Re-appointed 14/09/2020
Mark Jepson	18/01/2025	Р	Р	Р	19/01/2021
Richard Kurzyca	28/11/2026	Р	Р	Р	25/11/2015
					Re-appointed 25/11/2019
					Re-appointed 29/11/2022
Andrew Little	10/01/2026	Р	Р	Р	11/01/2022
Mark Lowrie	24/11/2023	Р	Р	Α	25/11/2015
					Re-appointed 25/11/2019
Ajay Sharma	17/01/2027	Р	Р	Р	18/01/2023
Nicolle Rowson	26/06/2027	N/A	N/A	Р	20/10/2020 (Parent)
					Re-appointed 27/06/2023
LA (1)					
Sourabh Mittal	01/01/2024	Р	N/A	N/A	02/01/2020
PARENT (2)					
Claire Hogg	03/10/2023	Р	Α	Р	04/10/2019
Nicolle Rowson	19/10/2024	Р	Р	Р	20/10/2020
STAFF (2)					
Juliette Curtis	01/04/2023	Р	Р	Р	02/04/2019
Matt O'Grady	Ex-officio	Р	Р	Α	Ex-officio
ATTENDEES (2)					
Mark Norman	SITE MANAGER	N/A	Р	N/A	N/A
Sharron Smith	OFFICE MANAGER	N/A	P	N/A	N/A

## **RECONSTITUTED 1ST MAY 2015**

Total Number of Governors: 12 1 Local Authority, 2 Parent, 2 Staff, 7 Co-opted Vacancies June 2023 - LA 1 – Parent 1