

## WEST HORNDON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024/2025

(P = present, A = absent and apology received, X = absent with no apology)

NAME OF GOVERNOR	END OF TERM	OCTOBER 8 <sup>TH</sup> 2024	DECEMBER 10 <sup>TH</sup> 2024	JANUARY 28 <sup>TH</sup> 2025	APPOINTED/RE- APPOINTED
7 CO-OPTED					
Darren Cohen	16/05/2025	P	Р	A	Appointed 17/05/2017 Re-appointed 17/05/2021 Re-appointed 17/05/2025
Reverend Sue Goldsmith (Stepped down 13/02/2025)	07/10/2028	Р	Р	Α	Appointed 08/10/2024
Mark Jepson	10/12/2028	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 19/01/2021 Re-appointed 10/12/2024
Richard Kurzyca	28/11/2026	P	Р	Р	Appointed 25/11/2015 Re-appointed 25/11/2019 Re-appointed 29/11/2022
Andrew Little	10/01/2026	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 11/01/2022
Gemma Salmon	07/10/2028	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 08/10/2024
Matthew Williams	05/02/2028	Р	Α	Р	Appointed 06/02/2024
LA (1)					
Olalekan Ogundana	06/05/2028	Р	Α	Р	Appointed 07/05/2024
PARENT (2)					
Ajay Sharma	07/10/2028	P	Р	P	Appointed Co-opted 17/01/2023 Appointed Parent 08/10/2024
Vicki Wright	30/09/2028	Р	Р	Α	Elected 01/10/2024
STAFF (2)					
Juliette Curtis	07/03/2027	Р	Р	Р	Elected 02/04/2019 Re-elected 08/03/2023
Matt O'Grady	Ex-officio	Р	Р	Р	Ex-officio

## **GOVERNING BODY REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024/2025**

NAME OF GOVERNOR	MARCH 31 <sup>ST</sup> 2025	APRIL 29 <sup>TH</sup> 2025	JUNE 9 <sup>TH</sup> 2025
CO-OPTED (7)			
Darren Cohen	Р		
Reverend Sue Goldsmith	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mark Jepson	Р		
Richard Kurzyca	Р		
Andrew Little	Α		
Gemma Salmon	Р		
Matthew Williams	Р		
LA (1)			
Olalekan Ogundana	Р		
PARENT (2)			
Ajay Sharma	Α		
Vicki Wright	Р		
STAFF (2)			
Juliette Curtis	Р		
Matt O'Grady	Р		

## **RECONSTITUTED 1<sup>ST</sup> MAY 2015**

Total Number of Governors: 12

7 Co-opted, 1 Local Authority, 2 Parent, 2 Staff

Vacancies – 1 Co-opted