

WEST HORNDON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE 2023/2024

(P = present, A = absent and apology received, X = absent with no apology)

NAME OF GOVERNOR	END OF TERM	OCTOBER 17 th 2023	NOVEMBER 28 TH 2023	FEBRUARY 6 th 2024	APPOINTED/RE-APPOINTED
CO-OPTED (7)					
Darren Cohen	16/05/2025	X	Р	Р	Appointed 17/05/2017 Re-appointed 17/05/2021
Mark Jepson	18/01/2025	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 19/01/2021
Richard Kurzyca	28/11/2026	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 25/11/2015
(Chair 18/10/22 - 18/10/25)					Re-appointed 25/11/2019 Re-appointed 29/11/2022
Andrew Little	10/01/2026	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 11/01/2022
Mark Lowrie (Term expired 24/11/23)	24/11/2023	Х	N/A	N/A	Appointed 25/11/2015 Re-appointed 25/11/2019
Nicolle Rowson	26/06/2027	Р	Р	A	Elected 20/10/2020 (Parent) Appointed 27/06/2023 (Co-opted)
Ajay Sharma	16/01/2027	Р	Р	Р	Appointed 17/01/2023
Matthew Williams	05/02/2028	N/A	N/A	Р	Appointed 06/02/2024
LA (1)					
Olalekan Ogundana	06/05/2028	N/A	N/A	N/A	Appointed 07/05/2024
PARENT (2)					
Claire Hogg	03/10/2027	Α	Р	Р	Elected 04/10/2019
(Vice Chair 28/11/23 – 28/11/25)					Re-elected 04/10/2023
Vacancy		N/A	N/A	N/A	
STAFF (2)					
Juliette Curtis	07/03/2027	Р	Р	Р	Elected 02/04/2019 Re-elected 08/03/2023
Matt O'Grady	Ex-officio	Р	Р	Р	Ex-officio

WEST HORNDON PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BODY REGISTER OF ATTENDANCE 2023/2024

(P = present, A = absent and apology received, X = absent with no apology)

NAME OF GOVERNOR	MARCH 18 th 2024	APRIL 25 TH 2024	JUNE 25 th 2024
CO-OPTED (7)			
Darren Cohen	X	Р	Α
Mark Jepson	Р	Р	Р
Richard Kurzyca	Р	Р	Р
Andrew Little	Р	Р	Р
Mark Lowrie	N/A	N/A	N/A
Nicolle Rowson	Р	Р	Α
Ajay Sharma	Р	Р	Α
Matthew Williams	Р	Р	Α
LA (1)			
Olalekan Ogundana	N/A	N/A	Α
PARENT (2)			
Claire Hogg	Р	Р	Р
Vacancy	N/A	N/A	N/A
STAFF (2)			
Juliette Curtis	Р	Р	Р
Matt O'Grady	Р	Р	Р

RECONSTITUTED 1ST MAY 2015

Total Number of Governors: 12

7 Co-opted, 1 Local Authority, 2 Parent, 2 Staff

Current Vacancies: Parent - 1